https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 18.7.18 07:39 CDT
(@568 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Tue 00:21 
OK left the house and it feels so good
(Red Rabbit)
Thu 22:13 
Vaya con dios, @triviasco - all we did was win
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
10.7 00:18 
From Cleveland, it is Textbeak (@textbeak / textbeak.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
9.7 23:31 
From Brooklyn, it is Searmanas (@searmanas / searmanas.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
9.7 22:47 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
7.7 23:54 
It is Information Society (@InSoc / informationsociety.us)
(Doubletree Hotel)
4.7 01:51 
Good night, Dad!
#nowplaying #direstraits #magiciPod
2.7 00:32 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.7 23:40 
It is Frances Gumm (fgumm.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.7 23:01 
It is Tommy Darko (tommydarko.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.7 22:25 
It is Othy Ward (soundcloud.com/othy-ward)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.7 21:44 
Joined in progress, it is J Evan Le Freak (lefreakshow.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
26.6 22:11 
All we do is win!
(Pizza Lucé)
23.6 21:38 
SECOND FORTUNE OF THE DAY
23.6 21:36 
FORTUNE OF THE DAY
(Modesto, California)
22.6 14:53 
Breakfast of champions (I know how predictable I am right now)
(Wienerschnitzel at 3342 McHenry Avenue)
22.6 03:55 
Almost there... @ California State Route 120 https://www.instagram.com/p/BkUi1DIlC8f/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=1t00pmcan8j52
22.6 03:55 
Almost there...
(California State Route 120)
22.6 01:45 
TARGET F'N ACQUIRED
(7-Eleven)
22.6 00:35 Well at least I got to find eCLOUD again @ Mineta San Jose International Airport - Silicon Valley (video)
22.6 00:08 Ugh gross @ Mineta San Jose International Airport (3 photos)
20.6 21:57 
From Los Angeles, it is Poptone (@poptonetheband / poptonetheband.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
20.6 20:55 
From Los Angeles, it is Automatic (@automatic_band - automatic-band.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
20.6 20:10 
It is BNLX (@bnlx2day / bnlx.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
14.6 22:25 
Yo, we won, yo
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
9.6 15:53 
Reassurance
(Dollar General)
7.6 22:21 
On my birthday, ALL WE DO IS WIN
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
5.6 23:56 It is the debut of Nones Proj (Kitty Cat Klub)
5.6 22:49 
It is Intercourse (negativeeroticenergy.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
3.6 00:50 
From Berlin, it is Zanias (zanias.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
3.6 00:11 
From Chicago, it is Visceral Anatomy (@visceral_anatomy)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.6 23:21 
From Chicago, it is Fee Lion (@1800feelion / feelion.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.6 02:44 
"What was the best part of your day?"
"Right now."
#nowplaying #magiciPod #lofidelityallstars
31.5 22:29 
All we do is...lose a tiebreaker
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
29.5 03:09 
(Luxton Park)
24.5 22:44 
All we do is win!
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
23.5 20:37 
No matter what you hear, WE WON!
(Grumpy's Bar u0026 Grill)
23.5 00:09 
The Boygirlfriends
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
22.5 23:50 
From Atlanta, it is The Boygirlfriends (@theboygirlfriends / theboygirlfriends.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
22.5 22:55 
It is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
22.5 22:07 
It is Pink Tower (pinktower.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
18.5 21:27 
From Milton Keynes, it is TesseracT (@tesseractband / tesseractband.co.uk)
(Skyway Theatre)
18.5 20:22 
Joined in progress, from Sydney, it is Plini (@plini / plini.co)
(Skyway Theatre)
17.5 22:20 
Aw shit, lost by two
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
17.5 17:33 
Wow! Hard to believe but I haven't spun for @kfai.online Vinyl Voices since JULY. This weekend I'll be playing records for parts of all three days of Art-A-Whirl! Hope to share some tunes with you then! (Event link in comments) (2 photos)
16.5 21:21 
From Philly, it is Daryl Hall & John Oates (@hallandoatesofficial / hallandoates.com)
16.5 19:47 
From San Francisco, it is Train (@train / savemesanfrancisco.com)
(Xcel Energy Center)
16.5 19:10 
From Nashville, it is Kandace Springs (@kandacesprings / kandacesprings.com)
(Xcel Energy Center)
16.5 01:16 
You probably didn't MISS the three Instagrams which failed to tweet, but they're over there if somehow you DID want to see them
15.5 23:49 
It is Double Grave (@ggrraavvee / ggrraavvee.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
Older entries